2018/ 2019 Term dates, Curriculum Days and School times

 

2018 Term Dates & Curriculum Days

 

Term 1

Tuesday 30th January - Thursday 29th March

Curriculum Day: Monday 29th January

 

Term 2

Monday 16th April- Friday 29th June

Curriculum Day: Friday 18th May

 

 

Term 3

Monday 16th July- Friday 21st September

Curriculum Day: Monday 30th July

 

 

Term 4

Monday 8th October- Thursday 20th December

Curriculum Day: Friday 21st December

2019 Term Dates 

 

Term 1

Wednesday 30th January - Friday 5th April

Curriculum Day: Tuesday 29th January

 

Term 2

Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 28th June

Curriculum Day: To be announced

 

 

Term 3

Monday 15th July- Friday 20th September

Curriculum Day: To be announced

 

 

Term 4

Monday 7th October- Thursday 19th December

Curriculum Day: Friday 20th December

 

 

Timetable

 

Session 1    8.50-10.00am

Session 2    10.00-11.00am

 

Recess        11.00-11.30am

 

Session 3    11.30am-12.30pm

Session 4    12.30- 1.15pm

 

Lunch eating time (inside classroom) 1.15-1.30pm

Lunch outside play 1.30-2.15pm

 

Session 5 2.15-3.15pm

 

School Office hours:       8.30am - 9.30am           2.30pm - 3.30pm

Please try to limit visits to these times only